Dream Journal #3 – The Rebellion VS The Empire

I had a dream where I, along with friends and family, was staying in a beautiful mountainous campground and there was this weird epidemic where everyone’s parking brakes would randomly fail and their parked cars would go tumbling off the cliffs. Then we were attacked by 18th Century Royal Marines of the British Empire led by Darth Vader.

It was weird.

But I did manage to save my family, because it turned out that I had a Windows Phone app that allowed my phone to shoot bullets. After several short skirmishes with Her Majesty’s Royal Marines, and with Darth Vader’s baritone threats echoing in my head, I woke up.


Magnus Von Black is an author of science-fantasy who does this with his free time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dream Journal #3 – The Rebellion VS The Empire

  1. For some reason, this post inspired me to write my own dream journal. What the heck. If you can do it, so can I.

Leave a Reply

