Almost a Poem… but totally not.

This is almost like a poem, but not really because I don’t write those. And for the record, I have no idea why “we” write, since I don’t know who “we” are, but I can tell you that this is one admittedly sentimental missive about why I write, replete with dramatic image and cool pose.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost a Poem… but totally not.

  1. cliffhays says:

    As the Dude says in The Big Lebowski: “The Royal ‘we’! You know, the editorial…”

    Nicely written non-poem by the way 🙂

  2. I can’t discuss that movie without remembering the scene where he throws the ashes into the wind and then I just laugh and forget what we were talking about.

    Thank you for the kind words, though! hehe =D

Leave a Reply

