Reminder: I am impervious to opinions – with one exceptional exception!

I really don’t care what anyone thinks of my book, UNLESS THEY LIKE IT!!!  In which case, their opinion is completely, universally important and objectively valid. Check out this kind stranger and his beautiful willingness to plunge through the wild, mist-veiled pages of my crazy novel!

review_good

As the author, Hell Yes this review was helpful to me. My ego is glowing like a hot coal covered in white glitter on stage at an Elton John concert.

yay2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

